This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

The surgery will be closed on the following Bank holidays:

Monday 28th May 2018

Monday 27th August 2018

Tuesday 25th December 2018

Tuesday 01st January 2019

 

The surgery will be closed on the following dates from 12.30pm for Staff Training.

Thursday 24th May 2018

Thursday 12th July 2018

Wednesday 19th September 2018

Thursday 18th October 2018

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Tuesday 12th March 2019

If you require any medical assistance whilst the surgery is closed please dial 111 or in an emergency 999. Thank you.

 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website